Contact Us 

Contactez nous

Contattaci

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Eng-FRA-IT Member Countries

irske flag.jpg

Ray O'Dwyer

Irish Red Setter Club Ireland - http://www.irishredsetterclub.com

IIRSC Contact Person: Ray O'Dwyer. Mail: raymondodwyer@gmail.com

 

Østrig_flag.png

Otto Koppitsch

Österreichischer klub für englische vorstehhunde - www.setter-pointer.it

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Otto Koppitsch. Mail: newotto@hotmail.com 

Græsk flag.jpg
 Dimitrios Gourounas

Dimitrios Gourounas

Pointer - Setter Club of Greece

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Mail: dimitrios_gourounas@yahoo.gr 

Argentina.png

Federico Cattaneo

Setter Club Argentino - http://facebook.com/Setter-Club-Argentino

IIRSC Contact/Contatto. Federico Cattaneo. Mail: federico_cattaneo@yahoo.com.ar

tyske flag.jpg

Bernd Gimbel

Irish Setter Club Deutschland - http://www.irish-setter-club.de

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Bernd Gimbel. Mail: bernd.gimbel@gmail.com

danske flag.jpg

Frank Kroyer

Danish Irish Setter Club - http://www.redclub-denmark.com/

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Frank Kroyer. Mail: Settermosen@gmail.com

finland.png

Outi Kostamo-Hakul

Kanakoirakerho - http://www.kanakoirakerho.fi/

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Outi Kostamo-Hakuli. Mail: Outi.Kostamo-Hakuli@ojalagroup.com

fransk flag.jpg

Jean-Pierre Gotti

Red club France - http://www.redclub-france.com

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Jean-Pierre Gotti. Mail: jpg.redclub@hotmail.fr

italienske flag.jpg

Angelo Brisa

Societa Italiana Setters - S.I.S. - http://www.societaitalianasetters.org

IIRSC Contact/Contatto:  Angelo Brisa angelobrisa@gmail.com 

hollansk flag.jpg

Ierse Setter Club - http://www.iersesetterclub.nl

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Wilma Schellings: wilmaschellings@hotmail.nl 

 

norske flag.jpg
 Knut Reed - President

Knut Reed - President

Norsk Irsk Setter Klub - Contact/Contatto

Contact/Contatto: Henning Rud. Mail: henning.rud@hansaborg.no

Rusland_flag.png
 Sergey Shaginov

Sergey Shaginov

Club Russia  - http://www.irishsetterclub.ru

IIRSC Contact/Contatto:  Mail:  pointer_lover@mail.ru

Sergey Shaginov, President of Russian Club

Switzerland_Flag.png
 Simone Meili

Simone Meili

Setter et Pointer Club Suisse - http://www.setter.ch

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Simone Meili. Mail:  meili17@bluewin.ch

Sweeden_Flag.png

Camilla Paradis

Svenska Irländsk Setterklubben - http://www.sisk-setter.se

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Camilla Paradis camilla.paradis@panlink.se

Ukraine_Flag.png
 Anatoily Golubchenko

Anatoily Golubchenko

Ukrainian National Pointer-Setter Club - http://www.pointer-setter.com.ua

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Anatoily Golubchenko. Mail: golubchenko@me.com

Belgisk_flag.png
 Catherine Pil

Catherine Pil

Irish Setter club Belgium - Website:  https://www.irishsetterclub.be/

IIRSC Contact/Contatto: Catherine Pil ; President;