European Championship for Irish Red Setters on Snipe 2019

Trial	RESULT	Name of Owner	Name of Dog	Name of Handler
Couple 1				
First DAY	1st ECX CACT	Bill Connolly's IRSD	Sheantullagh Cormac	Owner
	2nd EXC RCACT	Patsy McCarthy's IRSD	Brackbawn Fiach	Owner
	3rd EXC	Bill Connolly's IRSB	Sheantullagh Hayley	Owner
	4th Very Good	Bruno Fasoli's IRSD	Diablo du Val de Loue	Owner
	5th VG	B McDiarmada's IRSD	Oileaniorir Tinnie	Owner
Couple 2	1st ECX CACT	J F Meret's IRSB	Jade du Clos de la Previere	Owner
FIRST DAY	2nd EXC RCACT	R O'Dwyer's IRSB	Sheantullagh Uno	owner
	3rd EXC	R O'Dwyer's IRSD	Sheantullagh Mungo	owner
	4 Very Good	Joe Tannian's IRSD	Mountbay da Vincy	Owner
Solo	1st ECX CACT	R O'Dwyer's IRSD	Sheantullagh Brian	Owner
First Day	2nd EXC RCACT	R O'Dwyer's IRSB	Sheantullagh Red Berry	
,	3rd EXC	Bill Connolly's IRSB	Sheantullagh Hayley	Owner
	4th EXC	Pat Reape's	Lisdovogue Pip	Owner
Barage Day 1	CACIT	J F Meret's IRSB	JADE du Clos de la PREVIERE	owner
	RCACIT	Bill Connolly's IRSD	Sheantullagh Cormac	Owner
Championship Day 1				
Couple 2	1st ECX CACT	R O'Dwyer's IRSD	Sheantullagh Bolt	Owner
Second Day	2nd EXC RCACT	Bruno Fasoli's IRSD	Jean Peuple du Clos des Vikings	owner
	3EXC	Pat Reape's IRSD	Ballynahemmy Mike	Owner
	4 exc	Bruno Fasoli's IRSD	Diablo du Val de Loue	Owner

	5 Exc 6 Exc 7 Exc 8 VG 9 VG	Bruno Fasoli's IRSB Ray O Dwyer's IRSB Colin Forde's IRSD Yohan Bouder's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB	J'Irland des Sorcieres du Sancy Sheantullagh Uno Bownard Delegator Mascotte de l'Anse de Ty Roux Sheantullagh Red Berry	Owner Owner Owner Owner
Couple 2	1st ECX CACT	J F Meret's IRSB	Jade de la Previere	Owner
Second Day	2nd EXC RCACT	Kevin Quiinn's IRSB	Sheantullagh Bronagh	Owner
	3rd EXC 4th EXC	Bill Connolly's IRSB J F Meret's IRSB	Sheantullagh Hayley Jessie de l'Anse de Ty Roux	Owner Owner
	5th Very Good	Sean Hogan's IRSB	Bownard Spey	Owner
	,		,	
BARAGE DAY 2	CACIT	R O'Dwyer's IRSD	Sheantullagh Bolt	Owner
	RCACIT	J F Meret's IRSB	Jade du Clos de la Previere	Owner
SOLO	1st ECX CACT	Sean Hogan's IRSB	Sugarloaf Grian	Owner
SOLO Second Day	2nd EXC RCACT	Steve Robinson's IRSB	Coldcoats My Newt	Owner Owner
	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon	Owner Owner
	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC 4th EXC	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB Colin Forde's IRSB	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon Bownard Darcy	Owner Owner Owner
	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC 4th EXC 5th EXC	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB Colin Forde's IRSB Ken Watterson;s IRSB	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon Bownard Darcy Cronk Mooar Ola	Owner Owner Owner Owner
Second Day	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC 4th EXC	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB Colin Forde's IRSB	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon Bownard Darcy	Owner Owner Owner
Second Day CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 2	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC 4th EXC 5th EXC 6th Good	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB Colin Forde's IRSB Ken Watterson;s IRSB Padraig Kiely's IRSD	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon Bownard Darcy Cronk Mooar Ola Cronk Mooar Finn	Owner Owner Owner Owner
Second Day	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC 4th EXC 5th EXC 6th Good	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB Colin Forde's IRSB Ken Watterson;s IRSB Padraig Kiely's IRSD	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon Bownard Darcy Cronk Mooar Ola Cronk Mooar Finn Ballinahemmy Rose	Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner
Second Day CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 2	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC 4th EXC 5th EXC 6th Good	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB Colin Forde's IRSB Ken Watterson;s IRSB Padraig Kiely's IRSD	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon Bownard Darcy Cronk Mooar Ola Cronk Mooar Finn Ballinahemmy Rose Ballinahemmy Mike	Owner Owner Owner Owner
Second Day CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 2	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC 4th EXC 5th EXC 6th Good 1st ECX CACT 2nd EXC RCACT	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB Colin Forde's IRSB Ken Watterson;s IRSB Padraig Kiely's IRSD Padraig Kiely's IRSB Pat Reape's	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon Bownard Darcy Cronk Mooar Ola Cronk Mooar Finn Ballinahemmy Rose	Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner
Second Day CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 2	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC 4th EXC 5th EXC 6th Good 1st ECX CACT 2nd EXC RCACT 3rd EXC	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB Colin Forde's IRSB Ken Watterson;s IRSB Padraig Kiely's IRSD Padraig Kiely's IRSB Pat Reape's R O'DWYER's IRSB	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon Bownard Darcy Cronk Mooar Ola Cronk Mooar Finn Ballinahemmy Rose Ballinahemmy Mike Sheantullagh Red Berry	Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner
Second Day CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 2	2nd EXC RCACT 3EXC 4th EXC 5th EXC 6th Good 1st ECX CACT 2nd EXC RCACT 3rd EXC 4th EXC	Steve Robinson's IRSB Ray O Dwyers IRSB Colin Forde's IRSB Ken Watterson;s IRSB Padraig Kiely's IRSD Padraig Kiely's IRSB Pat Reape's R O'DWYER's IRSB Bruno Fasoli's IRSD	Coldcoats My Newt Maodhog Breacon Bownard Darcy Cronk Mooar Ola Cronk Mooar Finn Ballinahemmy Rose Ballinahemmy Mike Sheantullagh Red Berry J'Irland des Sorcieres du Sancy	Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner Owner

COUPLE 2	1st ECX CACT 2nd EXC RCACT 3rd Very Good	Phillipe Guittard's IRSB J F Meret's IRSD Aidan Dunne's IRSB	Jessie de l'Anse de Ty Roux Jaguar de la Previere Blackstairs Behenny	JF Meret Owner Owner
Barrage Day 2	CACIT RCACIT	not awarded not awarded		
Solo	1st EXC CAC	R O'Dwyer's IRSB	Sheantullagh Squirt	OWNER
European Snipe Champion Vice Champion	n 2019	Phillipe Guittard's IRSB Pat Reape's IRSD	Jessie de L'Ance de Ty Roux Ballinahemmy Mike	JF Meret Owner
Irish Derby 2019				
•	1st EXC	Ken Wattison's IRSB	Croackmoar Ola	OWNER
	2nd EXC	H Brady's IRSB	Marrigan of the Kingdom	OWNER
	3rd EXC	Ken Wattison's IRSB	Croackmoar Ness	OWNER
Open International Stake	1st EXC	R O'Dwyer's IRSD	Sheantullagh Bolt	OWNER
	2nd EXC	R O'Dwyer's IRSB	Sheantullagh Uno	OWNER
	3rd EXC	BRIAN MCDIARMUIDA'S IRSD	OILEANNIORIR TINNIE	OWNER

4TH EXC Aidan's Dunne IRSB Blackstairs Behenny OWNER